82 Events in Ravello

Jan 1, 2015 → Dec 31, 2015 (365 days)

April 2015

Fabrizio Romano piano recital

Friday, Apr 3, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Haydn String Quartets X/23

Monday, Apr 6, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Armando Saielli piano recital

Friday, Apr 10, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Haydn Piano sonatas II/10

Monday, Apr 13, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Stefano Bigoni piano recital

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Mozart Piano Sonatas II/3

Friday, Apr 17, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Gianluca Imperato piano recital

Monday, Apr 20, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Jazz Contaminations

Wednesday, Apr 22, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Paolo Manfredi piano recital

Friday, Apr 24, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

“Italian Moods” (I/II)

Monday, Apr 27, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

A Tribute to Astor Piazzolla

Wednesday, Apr 29, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

May 2015

Naydenova - Catena violin and piano duo

Friday, May 1, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Ravello Concert Piano Trio

Monday, May 4, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Fiorenzo Pascalucci piano recital

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Salvatore Giannella piano recital

Friday, May 8, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Mario Coppola piano recital

Sunday, May 10, 2015 @ 19:00

Ravello Art Center

A Tribute to Fryderyk Chopin

Monday, May 11, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Aventaggiato - Matarrese piano four-hands

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Keyboard Fantasy

Friday, May 15, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Margherita Capalbo piano recital

Sunday, May 17, 2015 @ 19:00

Ravello Art Center

Mazza - Mallardo violin and piano duo

Monday, May 18, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

A Tribute to Alexander Scriabin

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

“Frei Aber Eisam” III/4

Friday, May 22, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

The IAR Trio

Sunday, May 24, 2015 @ 19:00

Ravello Art Center

Beethoven String Quartets V/8

Monday, May 25, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Raffaele Maisano piano recital

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Luca Mennella piano recital

Friday, May 29, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Cécile Chaminade: a portrait

Sunday, May 31, 2015 @ 19:00

Ravello Art Center

June 2015

Marco Grieco piano recital

Monday, Jun 1, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

You - Silvestro cello & piano duo

Wednesday, Jun 3, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Carlo Angione piano recital

Friday, Jun 5, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Alessandro Marano piano recital

Sunday, Jun 7, 2015 @ 19:00

Ravello Art Center

Coppola - Mennella violin and piano duo

Monday, Jun 8, 2015 @ 21:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Davide Valluzzi piano recital

Wednesday, Jun 10, 2015 @ 21:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Giuseppe Ganzerli piano recital

Friday, Jun 12, 2015 @ 21:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Costantino Catena piano recital

Sunday, Jun 14, 2015 @ 21:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Fusco - Fuccio cello and piano duo

Monday, Jun 15, 2015 @ 21:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Jazz Contaminations

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2015 @ 21:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Martucci Piano Trio

Friday, Jun 19, 2015 @ 21:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Mendelssohn String Quartets II/3

Monday, Jun 22, 2015 @ 21:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Ludovica de Bernardo piano recital

Wednesday, Jun 24, 2015 @ 21:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Jazz Contaminations

Friday, Jun 26, 2015 @ 21:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Costagliola - Maisano vibraharp & piano duo

Sunday, Jun 28, 2015 @ 21:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Ruopolo - Russo violin and piano duo

Tuesday, Jun 30, 2015 @ 21:00

Annunziata Historic Building

July 2015

Neapoletana '700-'800

Tuesday, Jul 7, 2015 @ 21:00

Auditorium Ferrigno in Campidoglio-Scala

Gianluigi Giglio guitar

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2015 @ 21:00

Auditorium Ferrigno in Campidoglio-Scala

Raffaele Maisano piano recital

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2015 @ 21:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Argentino - Porpora violin and piano duo

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2015 @ 21:00

Annunziata Historic Building

August 2015

Fabrizio Romano piano recital

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2015 @ 21:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Jazz Takes On Classical: ImproBACHble I

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2015 @ 21:00

Ravello Art Center

Jazz Takes On Classical: ImproBACHble II

Thursday, Aug 13, 2015 @ 21:00

Ravello Art Center

September 2015

A Tribute to Earl Wild

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015 @ 21:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Dumont - Romano violin and piano duo

Thursday, Sep 3, 2015 @ 21:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Flying on the Classics

Sunday, Sep 6, 2015 @ 21:00

Ravello Art Center

Amato - Di Bianco flute & piano duo

Monday, Sep 7, 2015 @ 21:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Francesco Comito piano recital

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2015 @ 21:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Luca Mennella piano recital

Friday, Sep 11, 2015 @ 21:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Musikanten Piano Trio

Sunday, Sep 13, 2015 @ 21:00

Ravello Art Center

A Tribute to Ludwig van Beethoven

Monday, Sep 14, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

A Tribute to Fryderyk Chopin

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Jazz Contaminations

Friday, Sep 18, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

A Tribute to Franz Schubert

Sunday, Sep 20, 2015 @ 19:00

Ravello Art Center

Ravello Concert Piano Trio

Monday, Sep 21, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Paolo Manfredi piano recital

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Costantino Catena piano recital

Friday, Sep 25, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Martucci Piano Trio

Sunday, Sep 27, 2015 @ 19:00

Ravello Art Center

Jazz Contaminations

Monday, Sep 28, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Stefano Bigoni piano recital

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

October 2015

Alessandro Marano piano recital

Friday, Oct 2, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Jazz Contaminations

Sunday, Oct 4, 2015 @ 19:00

Ravello Art Center

Achille Giordano piano recital

Monday, Oct 5, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Marco Grieco piano recital

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Luca Mennella piano recital

Friday, Oct 9, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

A Tribute to Ludwig van Beethoven

Sunday, Oct 11, 2015 @ 19:00

Ravello Art Center

Schubert String Quartets II/7

Monday, Oct 12, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Jazz Contaminations

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Mozart Piano Sonatas III/3

Friday, Oct 16, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Paccagnella - D’Aniello cello and piano duo

Sunday, Oct 18, 2015 @ 19:00

Ravello Art Center

Histoire du Tango

Monday, Oct 19, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Luca Mennella piano recital

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

Jazz Contaminations

Friday, Oct 23, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

A Tribute to Johann Sebastian Bach

Monday, Oct 26, 2015 @ 19:00

Annunziata Historic Building

News

Ravello Festival 2019 Program will be posted as soon as it will be released.

The schedule for Ravello Festival 2018 was released on 30th April 2018.

We are expecting a similar date for this year as well. Check back soon.