28 Events in Ravello

Jan 1, 2017 → Dec 31, 2017 (365 days)

January 2017

Concerto di Capodanno

Sunday, Jan 1, 2017 @ 12:00

Auditorium Oscar Niemeyer

Peppe Barra In “Natalizia”

Tuesday, Jan 3, 2017 @ 18:00

Auditorium Oscar Niemeyer

Noa & Band - Love Medicine

Friday, Jan 6, 2017 @ 18:00

Auditorium Oscar Niemeyer

July 2017

Hungarian Radio Symphony Orchestra

Saturday, Jul 1, 2017 @ 18:00

Belvedere di Villa Rufolo

The Stars of American Ballet & Daniel Ulbricht

Sunday, Jul 2, 2017 @ 18:00

Belvedere di Villa Rufolo

Francesco Clemente's exhibition

Sunday, Jul 2, 2017 @ 18:00

Villa Rufolo

Dianne Reeves Quintet

Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017 @ 18:00

Belvedere di Villa Rufolo

Martha Argerich - Franz Liszt Chamber Orchestra

Saturday, Jul 8, 2017 @ 18:00

Belvedere di Villa Rufolo

Deutsche Symphonie Orchester Berlin

Sunday, Jul 9, 2017 @ 18:00

Belvedere di Villa Rufolo

Les 24 Préludes de Chopin - Le sacre du printemps

Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017 @ 18:00

Belvedere di Villa Rufolo

Chicago Children's Choir

Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017 @ 18:00

Belvedere di Villa Rufolo

Glass at 80

Friday, Jul 14, 2017 @ 18:00

Belvedere di Villa Rufolo

Wayne Shorter Quartet

Sunday, Jul 16, 2017 @ 18:00

Belvedere di Villa Rufolo

Decadence in Ravello

Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017 @ 18:00

Belvedere di Villa Rufolo

Abballamm’!

Saturday, Jul 22, 2017 @ 18:00

Belvedere di Villa Rufolo

Enrico Rava - Tomasz Stanko 5et

Sunday, Jul 23, 2017 @ 18:00

Belvedere di Villa Rufolo

Les Italiens de l'Opéra de Paris

Saturday, Jul 29, 2017 @ 18:00

Belvedere di Villa Rufolo

Orchestra Filarmonica Salernitana "Giuseppe Verdi"

Sunday, Jul 30, 2017 @ 18:00

Belvedere di Villa Rufolo

August 2017

Antonello Venditti Unplugged

Friday, Aug 4, 2017 @ 18:00

Belvedere di Villa Rufolo

Philharmonia Orchestra

Saturday, Aug 5, 2017 @ 18:00

Belvedere di Villa Rufolo

Roberta Gambarini & Salerno Jazz Collective

Tuesday, Aug 8, 2017 @ 18:00

Belvedere di Villa Rufolo

Concerto all'Alba

Friday, Aug 11, 2017 @ 04:45

Belvedere di Villa Rufolo

Rotterdams Philharmonisch Orkest

Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 @ 18:00

Belvedere di Villa Rufolo

Asian Youth Orchestra

Friday, Aug 25, 2017 @ 18:00

Belvedere di Villa Rufolo

Luca Aquino & The Jordanian National Orchestra's Ensemble

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017 @ 18:00

Belvedere di Villa Rufolo

Hans Werner Henze: La musica, l’amicizia, il gioco

Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 @ 08:00

Villa Rufolo

Musica Aeterna

Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 @ 18:00

Belvedere di Villa Rufolo

September 2017

Sandro Chia Exhibition

Friday, Sep 1, 2017 @ 08:00 (Sep 1 - 30, 2017)

Villa Rufolo

News

Ravello Festival 2019 Program will be posted as soon as it will be released.

The schedule for Ravello Festival 2018 was released on 30th April 2018.

We are expecting a similar date for this year as well. Check back soon.