88 Events in Ravello

Feb 21, 2019 → Dec 31, 2019 (314 days)

Tomorrow

Alita

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 @ 18:30 (Feb 22 - 24, 2019)

Auditorium Oscar Niemeyer

Copperman

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 @ 21:00 (Feb 22 - 24, 2019)

Auditorium Oscar Niemeyer

Next Week

Trail di Città di Ravello - 4a Edizione

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 @ 09:00

Piazza Duomo

April 2019

HAYDN STRING QUARTETS XIII/23

Monday, Apr 1, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

LUCA MENNELLA piano recital

Friday, Apr 5, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

RUSSIAN PIANO MASTERS

Monday, Apr 8, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

RUOPOLO & RUSSO violin and piano duo

Friday, Apr 12, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

PAOLO MANFREDI piano recital

Monday, Apr 15, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

CONTAMINATIONS I

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

THE ART OF VARIATION

Friday, Apr 19, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

AMATO & DI BIANCO flute and piano duo

Monday, Apr 22, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

NAYDENOVA & TROTTA violin and piano duo

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

ALESSANDRO CAPONE piano recital

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

MARGHERITA CAPALBO piano recital

Monday, Apr 29, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

May 2019

ACHILLE GIORDANO piano recital

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

LUCA MENNELLA piano recital

Friday, May 3, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

ACCADEMIA SANNITA STRING QUARTET

Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

SPINA & BENIGNETTI two-piano duo

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 20:30

Ravello Art Center

SPINA & BENIGNETTI two-piano duo

Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

MARCO GRIECO piano recital

Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

CONTAMINATIONS II: Flute suites in jazz style

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 20:30

Ravello Art Center

FABRIZIO ROMANO piano recital

Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

RAVELLO PIANO TRIO

Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

THE GOLDBERG VARIATIONS FOR TWO PIANOS

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 20:30

Ravello Art Center

GIUSEPPE GANZERLI piano recital

Friday, May 24, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

IACONO, MENDELLA & LAMBIASE clarinet and piano trio

Saturday, May 25, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

AN ALL-BEETHOVEN EVENING

Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

VENEZIANI & VALLUZZI piano four-hands

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

GIANLUIGI GIGLIO guitar recital

Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

June 2019

NOT EXACTLY FOLK

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

MOZART DE POCHE I

Monday, Jun 3, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

MADDALENA GIACOPUZZI piano recital

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

AGER PIANO TRIO

Friday, Jun 7, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

AN ALL-BEETHOVEN EVENING

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

DAIMON PIANO TRIO

Monday, Jun 10, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

PICCIRILLO & SINICROPI piano four-hands

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

SACRED AND PROFANE LOVE

Friday, Jun 14, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

CONTAMINATIONS III: The Beatles for Sax and Strings Quartet

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

SALVATORE GIANNELLA piano recital

Monday, Jun 17, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

NUOVO PARSIFAL PIANO TRIO

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

LUCA MENNELLA piano recital

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

AN ALL-RAVEL EVENING

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

ACCADEMIA SANNITA STRING QUARTET

Monday, Jun 24, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

CINZIA DATO piano recital

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

CONTAMINATIONS IV: In Jazz Style

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

CONTAMINATIONS V: The fantastic 70's

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

July 2019

ESSOLITO & GIORDANO mandolin and piano duo

Monday, Jul 1, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

J.S. BACH: The Cello Suites I/II

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

PALLADINO & DI IENNO mandolin and guitar duo

Monday, Jul 8, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

ARMANDO SAIELLI piano recital

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

FUSCO & GAGLIARDI cello and piano duo

Monday, Jul 15, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

CONTAMINATIONS VI: There is something about the moon

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

DAVIDE VALLUZZI piano recital

Monday, Jul 22, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

CONTAMINATIONS VII: Classical, Tango & Blues

Monday, Jul 29, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

August 2019

CONTAMINATIONS VIII: A tribute to Antonio Carlos Jobim

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

CONTAMINATIONS IX: 20th Century Ballads

Monday, Aug 5, 2019 @ 20:30

Annunziata Historic Building

September 2019

AN All-MOZART EVENING

Monday, Sep 2, 2019 @ 20:00

Annunziata Historic Building

CONTAMINATIONS X: All around ragtime

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 @ 20:00

Annunziata Historic Building

GIORDANO & VALANZUOLO piano four-hands

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 @ 20:00

Annunziata Historic Building

THE GOLDBERG VARIATIONS

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 @ 20:00

Annunziata Historic Building

ACCADEMIA SANNITA STRING QUARTET

Monday, Sep 9, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

SERENA VALLUZZI piano recital

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

RUOPOLO & RUSSO violin and piano duo

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

AN ALL-SCHUMANN EVENING

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

FELIX PIANO TRIO

Monday, Sep 16, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

ALESSANDRO CAPONE piano recital

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

ASCIONE & AVERSANO guitar duo

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

AN ALL-BEETHOVEN EVENING

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

RAVELLO PIANO TRIO

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

AN ALL-CHOPIN EVENING

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

AN ALL-MENDELSSOHN EVENING

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

THE ART OF VARIATION II

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

TELESIO PIANO QUARTET

Monday, Sep 30, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

October 2019

ANDREA EMANUELE piano recital

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

AGER PIANO QUINTET

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

LUCA MENNELLA piano recital

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

MOZART DE POCHE II

Monday, Oct 7, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

BURATTINI & GIACOPUZZI cello and piano duo

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

CARLO ANGIONE piano recital

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

CONTAMINATIONS XI: After You, Mr Bach!

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 @ 18:30

Ravello Art Center

CONTAMINATIONS XII: A touch of Latin

Monday, Oct 14, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

TORTORELLIS viola & guitar duo

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

VENEZIANI & VALLUZZI two-piano duo

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 @ 18:30

Ravello Art Center

MAIORCA & MILANO piano four-hands

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

PAOLO MANFREDI piano recital

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

CONTAMINATIONS XIII: Cello suite in jazz style

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 @ 18:30

Ravello Art Center

FRANZ SCHUBERT: String Quartets VI/6

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 @ 18:30

Annunziata Historic Building

November 2019

ARGENTINO & PORPORA violin and piano duo

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 @ 18:30

Ravello Art Center

News

Ravello Festival 2019 Program will be posted as soon as it will be released.

The schedule for Ravello Festival 2018 was released on 30th April 2018.

We are expecting a similar date for this year as well. Check back soon.